Get in touch with our team of professionals.

Contact Atlas Power Sweeping

General
Inquiries

Lower Mainland

604-294-6333

After Hours
Emergency Calls

24/7

604-294-6317

Contact By Web



Note: fill in all the required fields as indicated by a red dot.

Location

HEAD OFFICE

20230 113B Avenue
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 0Y9
Phone: 604-294-6333
Fax: 604-457-0079
Email: info@atlasg.net

HOURS

Mon-Fri.
8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sat-Sun.
Closed

Personnel

Brian Grostad
President

Email: bgrostad@atlasg.net
Phone: 604-889-5348

Lee Barrager
Operations Manager

Email: lbarrager@atlasg.net
Phone: 604-970-7617

Matt Parker
Dispatcher

Email: dispatch@atlasg.net
Phone: 604-294-6317


Shawn Harrison
Business Development/Dispatch
Wetdown Water Services Inc.

Email: sharrison@atlasg.net
Phone: 604-834-7419

Steve Dixon
General Manager
Parking Lot Services

Email: sdixon@atlasg.net
Phone: 604-250-6318

Erik Uglene
Business Development
Parking Lot Services

Email: euglene@atlasg.net
Phone: 604-202-4841

X

Get in touch with us now to get the conversation started.

Please fill in all required fields as indicated with a red dot.